Investor Relations

Press Releases

View printer-friendly version
<< Back
Gigamon to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 22, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Gigamon Inc. (NYSE: GIMO), the leader in traffic visibility solutions, today announced that the Company will participate in the following conferences:

Stifel 2017 Technology, Internet & Media Conference
The Fairmont Hotel
San Francisco, CA
Monday, June 5, 2017
Presentation Time: 2:25 pm PT/5:25 pm ET

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2017 Global Technology Conference
The Ritz-Carlton Hotel
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Group Meetings only

William Blair 37th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Four Seasons Hotel
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Presentation Time:  4:00 PM CT/5:00 PM ET

The Company's presentation remarks during the Stifel and William Blair conferences can be accessed live from Gigamon's investor relations website at http://investor.gigamon.com. Replays of the events will also be available on the website for at least 90 days.

Gigamon
Gigamon (NYSE: GIMO) provides active visibility into data-in-motion network traffic, enabling stronger security and superior performance. Gigamon's Visibility FabricTM and GigaSECURE®, the industry's first Security Delivery Platform, deliver advanced intelligence so that security, network and application performance management solutions in enterprise, government and service provider networks operate more efficiently and effectively.  See more at www.gigamon.com, the Gigamon Blog, or follow Gigamon on Twitter, LinkedIn, or Facebook.

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/gigamon-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conferences-300461621.html

SOURCE Gigamon Inc.

MEDIA CONTACT: Judy Kaneko, +1 (408) 831-4238, Judy.Kaneko@Gigamon.com, OR INVESTOR CONTACT: Jennifer Gianola, +1 (408) 831-4452, Jennifer.Gianola@Gigamon.com

SHARE